Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Easy going couple

ID: wg3

Name:

Katy

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Lineman & Uni Student/Social Support Worker

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Central Coast

Current bookings:

17 Oct 29 Oct

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello,

We are Kenny and Katy!

Book up until the end of October - AVAILABLE from 4th Nov.

We have recently moved home from living in Quebec, Canada for the last few years. Kenny is French Canadian and I'm Australian. We decided it was now time to give Australia a go after experiencing the Quebec lifestyle.

I'm originally from the Central Coast and have my whole family still living between the Coast and the Gold Coast. We are in the middle of deciding exactly where we want to position ourselves for the foreseeable future so this is where housesitting comes into play.

We have a number of house sitting jobs under our belt for this year so far.

- Glenning Valley, Central Coast - x1 dog, x3 chooks and large yard maintenance
- Redfern, Sydney - a variety of plants
- Cromer, North Sydney - x1 Jack Russel and a bunch of coy fish
- Hornsby Heights, North Sydney - x3 Huskies
- Gordon - x1 Cavalier King Charles
- Marrickville - Plants
- Edgecliff - x1 Cat
- Randwick - Plants

We've both grown up always having animals at home (in Canada - cats, dogs, birds, chickens & ferrets).

Kenny is a lineman by trade and is a supervisor for building Telstra Cell Towers and is based in Sydney. After 10 years of working in sales, marketing and events I decided to bite the bullet and go to uni. I'm in my 2nd year of my Bachelor of Communication Design at Billy Blue College of Design online and loving it. Aside from Uni, I am a social support worker one afternoon a week.

We are mindful of maintaining other areas of your property such as keeping plants alive and veggies gardens lush. We have enormous respect for homeowners property and possessions as we would treat it as our very own.

We are in our early 30's, very relaxed and chilled personalities. We lead physically active and healthy lifestyles - Kenny played ice hockey back home and I love yoga/pilates and we both love to go for runs or walks (especially with furry friends). We are a clean and tidy couple and it would be a pleasure to care of your home and your family animals.

We have the most wonderful references from previous house sits and police checks to show if requested.

We are available for short to long term stays. Please reach out for a chat to ask any more questions.

Cheers,
Katy and Kenny

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top