Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Easy going pet lovers

ID: uvm

Name:

Karen

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Co-ordinator / Administrator & Student

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mother daughter house sitting duo

Mother daughter house sitting duo

Hi Im Karen Im a Individual Support Worker for Blue care my daughter Bliss is 20years old...

House Sitter: About me

About me

Hi there, My name is Steve, a very experienced house and pet sitter with great...

House Sitter: Kym and Maree

Kym and Maree

We are young (late 50's) physically fit retirees who live on our hobby farm in Ashbourne...

House Sitter: Young adult - lover of all pets

Young adult - lover of all pets

I am a hardworking 19 year old who grew up with a big backyard full of animals. I am...

House Sitter: Single and Retired with European Values

Single and Retired with European Values

I'm a retired business owner and all animals seem to want to sit by me. I once worked for...

House Sitter: Purfffffffffffict Housesitter

Purfffffffffffict Housesitter

Hi my name is Di I am a single retired lady 60 + years old and as free as a bird. I have...

House Sitter: Aron

Aron

I am a young woman who loves animals and enjoys my own company. I am currently studying a...

House Sitter: 4MYDOGS

4MYDOGS

Kia Ora/G day, We are a recently retired professional couple from New Zealand and America...

House Sitter: Jen-Steven

Jen-Steven

We are a couple from Nottingham, UK looking for an affordable way to see Australia! We are...

House Sitter: Mark and Vicki

Mark and Vicki

We are from New Zealand but working in Victoria until the 22nd of September then looking to...


More Information

Hi, we are a middle-aged couple who love all animals & have two rescue cats ourselves. We are without children so have always had animals in our lives & would love the opportunity to care for yours. We currently live in Perth, W.A. Since 4yrs & prior to that, spent 7 wonderful years on the Central Coast of Qld. We have family & friends all over Australia & love to travel & meet people. We are clean & tidy, are active & try to make the most what life has to offer. We are both honest hard workers, have respect for others & their property & enjoy interesting conversation.
Top