Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Easy going, professional, pet loving

ID: xum

Name:

Rebecca

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Marketing Advisor

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello there,

Thank you for reading my profile. I am an easy going 31 year old who works in marketing.

I have 5 star reviews from another sitter site that I mainly use, and I will share these upon application.

I fell into both pet & house sitting after having recently packed up my life - only to have my travel plans change. Since then, I have house sat for friends - and have thoroughly enjoyed the experience. My reasoning for wanting to continue is to enjoy the downtime it brings to be able to live alone, be close to work (in the CBD), whilst enjoying the company that furry friends offer if I am looking after a home that comes with them!

I have lived independently previously, and have also grown up with cats and dogs all my life. I own a very cute (albeit also very bossy) little pug that lives with my parents. If you have pets - I am also experienced with pets that have more timid personalities, and understand the soft and tentative approach required to ensure they feel comfortable.

I am respectful, very tidy and enjoy my own downtime. I generally like to come home after work and cook for myself and read/watch ted talks/research or do 'life admin'. I am a non smoker and my idea of a perfect night out is going to dinner with my girlfriends and ordering red velvet cake! I am keen to continue my own 'me time' and be productive for myself.

If you have pets, I know what it is like to be away from fur children. I send pictures to update to those who I am sitting for, and am of course available to keep in touch with. I also have a very recent working with children and police check that was completed in February 2019.

I very much look forward to hearing from you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top