Cannot login?

Easy going, reliable, handy.

ID: ztw



Is / are:


Age group:

26 to 35


Hospitality/Support work

Preferred locations:

TAS All regions except Northern Tasmania (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi there,

I am a 31 year old single female in the process of relocating to Tasmania from Victoria and I would love to look after your home and pets whilst you are away.

Currently house sitting a lovely property and large vegetable garden including around 20 ducks in Acton Park until early Jan. I’m employed, working Fri nights and both days over the weekend at an organic farm-to-plate restaurant in Port Cygnet, The Cannery. Am well-versed in all aspects of home, garden and animal care having maintained and shared homes for years. We had many dogs and animals growing up, my mother worked for the local wildlife rescue service. My education and employment background is in art, hospitality and disability care, and am soon to be undertaking a course to become a teachers aide. I hold a National Police Check, Working with Children Check and CPR/First Aid certificate. I recently completed two certificates in Furniture Making and Joinery as well, so very much a hands-on people person. I’m also eco-conscious, good with household energy consumption and totally reliable.

House sitting is a great opportunity for me to meet the local community, get to know the area and of course, go easy on the pocket in the process, as well as offering a sense of stability while I organise my new life down here. Am considered trustworthy, loyal, practical and kind, and a lover of all things great, small and green! Professional and personal references available if needed. Any further questions you may have please send me an email, happy to chat all things.

Thanks for your time!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners