Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Easy going, reliable.

ID: ztw

Name:

Grace

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Support worker

Preferred locations:

TAS All regions except Northern Tasmania (full regions list)

Current bookings:

15 Sep 22 Dec

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hey there.

I am a 31 year old single female currently relocating to Tasmania from Victoria and would love to look after your home and pets whilst you are away. I am based in New Norfolk at the moment hoping to move closer to Hobart eventually. Am well-versed in all aspects of home, garden and animal care having maintained and shared homes for years. My education/employment background is in art, hospitality and disability care. I recently completed a dual certificate in Furniture Making and Joinery (in Melbourne) and am seeking a move into that industry down here in Tassie. I hold a National Police Check, Working with Children Check and CPR certificate, as well as my own car and licence etc. I’m also vegetarian and good with my energy consumption. House sitting would be a great opportunity for me to do some reading and applications, and to also help establish a base for myself here and to get to know the local area/s as well. Am considered trustworthy, reliable, practical and kind, and a lover of all things great and small! A range of professional and personal references are available if need be. Any further questions you may have please send me an email, happy to chat all things.

Thanks for your time.

Grace

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top