Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Easygoing couple

ID: 120l

Name:

Fiona

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired accommodation owners

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Miss Emma Clark

Miss Emma Clark

Hi there, my name is Emma and I am a 38 yr old professional. I am independent, respectful,...

House Sitter: Single mature Energetic woman

Single mature Energetic woman

Hello šŸ‘‹ Iā€™m a single fit woman, well travelled, love šŸ’“ animals of all kinds...

House Sitter: Sally and Cam

Sally and Cam

Hi Cam and I are in our 50's and are now empty nesting which gives us new found freedom to...

House Sitter: Retired, Keeping Busy & Helpful

Retired, Keeping Busy & Helpful

Hello I'm a retired lady. NON SMOKER. Health conscious. I've been house sitting for...

House Sitter: Young at Heart

Young at Heart

Terry and I are in our fifties, non smoking, animal lovers who have been house sitting...

House Sitter: Professional Couple and Pet Lovers!

Professional Couple and Pet Lovers!

We are professional couple looking to do some house sitting. We are both animal lovers, and...

House Sitter: Kaye

Kaye

Hi I am an animal lover and garden lover , Especially dogs and cats . I enjoy giving them...

House Sitter: Frankie and Ali

Frankie and Ali

After selling our house in Broome we are planning to eventually settle in Melbourne close...

House Sitter: Catherine and Brendan

Catherine and Brendan

We are a retired couple and have travelled extensively and now are looking to travel around...

House Sitter: Reliable and Caring Couple

Reliable and Caring Couple

We are active and organised house sitters who love taking care of pets and property. We...


More information about this house sitter

We have recently sold our accommodation property in country Victoria. We are looking to retire in Queensland and would like to try as many areas as possible as we do our due diligence. We are very experienced in caring for pools and using a ride on mower. We are very clean and love clean properties. Thanks for reading our profile.
Top