Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Eddie and Wendy retired love animals

ID: w5o

Name:

Wendy

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

retired

Preferred locations:

NSW Central Coast, Central West, Hunter, Illawarra, Mid North Coast, Murray-Lower Darling, New England North West, Northern Rivers, Riverina, South East NSW, Southern Highlands & Tablelands QLD All regions except Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Fitzroy and Central West, Townsville and North West, Wide Bay Burnett VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a mature aged retired non-smoking couple. We are very active, enjoy walking and cycling. We understand the importance and responsibility of caring for your pets and your home.
We have travelled overseas extensively, have caravanned around Australia and we now wish to see new places with a homely environment and caring for animals. We recently lost our cat and dog to cancer; they were both 15 years old.
Our daughter and partner have just returned from overseas and are living at home to save for a house. We wish to give them some space and we can see some new sights at a slower pace while enjoying the company of fury friends.
My husband comes from a farming family and we are used to farm visits and caring for farm animals. Over the years we personally have had dogs,cats ,birds, fish, ducks and chickens.

We have looked after numerous pets for family ,friends and neighbours in our home as well as their home. We will be able to supply their contact details for references if this will assist.

We have built up attractive tropical gardens in our Sunshine Coast home so we understand the importance of maintenance of the garden.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top