Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Edie

ID: 31d

Name:

Edith

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired admin/small business

Preferred locations:

NSW All regions except Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast QLD Darling Downs and South West, Fitzroy and Central West (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: EXPLORAMUM

EXPLORAMUM

*Executive caring travelling Mum & son who tends to pools, pets & plants* Hi, I am a...

House Sitter: Living the good life.

Living the good life.

Very active retired proffessfessional couple. Currently living the good life on 5 acres in...

House Sitter: safe hands

safe hands

Professional couple He: veteren Federal Agent (AFP) She : Executive Level Federal Public...

House Sitter: Homebody

Homebody

I am a very active mature widow, I have worked hard, raised my children and now seeking to...

House Sitter: Active retirees

Active retirees

We are a retired couple in our early 60s. We live in Toowoomba with our dog and cat but...

House Sitter: Margaret & Kane Hooper

Margaret & Kane Hooper

We are a family of five. Our three daughters (aged 6, 8 & 11) are all at school now. They...

House Sitter: Rustynickers Housesitters

Rustynickers Housesitters

We are an experienced housesitting couple, now up to 60 housesits. Non- smokers, active and...

House Sitter: Sports coach & Primary school teacher

Sports coach & Primary school teacher

We are a young semi retired professional couple having a 'sea change" experience. I have...

House Sitter: Terry and Kathy BUTTS

Terry and Kathy BUTTS

Terry born Albury(first job Border Mail) and overseas 16 years mainly NZ,HK and South...

House Sitter: Experienced housesitter

Experienced housesitter

I am an experienced housesitter having sat over 30 houses with animals and gardens in the...


More Information

Mature single woman, clean reliable and honest and still active and fit. I have either owned or cared for dogs, cats, cattle, sheep, alpacas, horses and a miniature donkey, aviary birds and chooks, large gardens and big houses. Can supply personal references and references from recent house-sits in the New England area and have a police clearance. I have a small dog - female Cocker
spaniel - desexed - who has been with me in all housesits and rentals.

I have lived in country locations and in town and am a keen gardener. I am interested in any time frames but am particularly keen to obtain a longer house-sit - TWO MONTHS or more in town or out of town. -I can assure you you will not be disappointed with my care of any pets and your home. Please contact me for any further details. Thanks, Edie
Top