Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Eirini Koutouzi

ID: 152b

Name:

Eirini

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Chef/Health Coach

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

My name is Eirini and i am 34 years old.I was born in Greece in a beautiful island called Kalymnos but i am also an Australian citizen.
I moved to Melbourne 5 years ago and since then i have been living in a share house in Albert Park.
I am a Chef with 10 years of experience but also recently i became a Health Nutritionist coach.
I am a really responsible , reliable, clean,loving and honest person.
I love living in a clean and organised space,this is really important to me.I grew up with lots of different animals since i was a child,with dogs ,cats,birds,rabbits,goats,fish etc
I love them all but more i love dogs cause of their lovable heart and playfulness.
I haven't house sit any other house before because it wasn't listed on my needs until now but i can assure you about my responsibilities in the house and love of all animals.
I can definitely provide you with any references you might want from my previous jobs.
At this stage that i am I just need a different space to live alone by myself and continue my own research on my laptop.
Now the perfect fit is that you have dogs,which is the best company of all!!
What a great opportunity for both sides😊
Me having a small escape from my house in Albert Park and living with the company of pets and you having a trusted and loving person taking care your house and pets.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top