Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Elisa Dungey your next housesitter!

ID: 10ca

Name:

Elisa

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Housekeeper/ Personal Organiser

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Current bookings:

28 Apr 28 Oct 11 May 5 Nov

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi. I am responsible mature lady who loves green babies and fur babies. 😊 I am experienced and have references caring for others homes privately and professionally. I have some availability currently (before I decide where I want to settle) to manage your home while you are away. I’m friendly, respectful and considerate and feel it’s a privilege to be entrusted with your precious and beloved things. I look forward to hearing from you to discuss how I can assist with your current needs. Please have a look through my mindahome references and Brads below.

Brad- Oxley QLD (nov 19’ & Feb 20’)
β€œ Elisa has recently house sat for me twice (2 months in total) and I could not recommend her highly enough! Both times the house was left as clean, if not cleaner than it was when I left. She was easily contactable while I was away and would always keep me updated with anything that was going on. I have a very active 2 year old cattle dog and Elisa would often send me videos of him at the dog getting his much needed daily exercise! If you are after a very reliable, friendly and respectful house sitter, Elisa has you covered!”

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top