Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Elise - House proud animal lover

ID: z2v

Name:

Elise

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Interior Designer/Stylist & Property Manager

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

4 Oct 7 Oct 14 Oct 27 Oct

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi,

I am a 45yo non-smoking house proud Interior Designer and Property Manager, that has recently returned to Australia after 13 1/2 years married and living in France.

I would describe myself as someone very honest, caring, responsible, with high integrity and extremely house proud. I strongly believe in respecting and treating other's property as though it's my own and can guarantee you will come back to your home clean and tidy.

I built and owned my own house with a swimming pool in France and am capable of handy-woman work.
I also built and renovated several luxury holiday rentals that I managed from A-Z with my ex-husband, which involved the welcoming and departure of clients, maintenance and requests, and all the cleaning.

Whilst in France I also obtained certification to work as a translator/interpreter, in English/French, for the High Court and worked with the French police as a translator/interpreter, so you can have piece of mind knowing that I have passed every background check going!

I have owned animals my whole life, dogs and cats. I am very experienced with animals, from choocks and donkeys to dogs and cats. I also volunteered for my local animal shelter in France, raising kittens with a bottle from 2 weeks of age (up to 8 kittens at a time) and taking in other animals after surgery, providing the necessary convalescence, care, love and medications, preparing them for their fur-ever homes.

I have a natural ability with all animals, I haven't met an animal that doesn't like me and would treat yours as my own and provide all the love and care that you would your own.

I am health conscious, enjoy staying fit, have a natural green thumb with plants and I like keeping things clean, neat and tidy.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top