Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Elise

ID: kub

Name:

Elise

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Property Stylist

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello! My name's Elise and I'm a 30 year old property stylist with a passion for interior design and a skill set that allows me to drape a throw rug like a boss!

I've embarked on a house sitting journey with the dream of one day owning my very own home - No more smashed avocado for me!
I'm a non-smoker and am now well beyond my partying years - I'm more likely to be found whipping up a vegetarian feast (for one!) or meditating rather than partying!

I am clean, tidy and organised and will treat your home and your fur babies as if they were my own.

I adore all animals and have experience in minding dogs, cats, birds and guinea pigs. I have a real soft spot for dogs and would love the company of a furry friend (big or small) on my daily walks!

My position, as a property stylist, means that I am styling a new client's home everyday. What I love most about my job is the opportunity to explore and embrace each home's unique quirks and individual tales. In the same way I love all dogs big and small, I also appreciate all homes - be they cosy or grand, full of homely charm or oozing minimalist style! Whatever your home's style, don't be surprised if you come home to a sofa full of strategically placed cushions!

Over the last few years I've house sat for a number of family and friends with my first official house sitting duties occurring earlier this year. I am more than happy to provide written and verbal references on request.

If you think I might be the perfect fit for your home please don't hesitate to contact me. I'm happy to meet up for a coffee to chat and discuss! Look forward to speaking with you soon!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top