Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Elizabeth G

ID: utd

Name:

Elizabeth

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Bank officer

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Moreton Bay

Reply rating:

40000 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Single, reliable, clean house sitter

Single, reliable, clean house sitter

Single, reliable, professional female who loves animals and is taking a career break from...

House Sitter: Chris & Christine

Chris & Christine

Christine is retired, Chris is taking some time off work, currently in the 2nd year of a 3...

House Sitter: Mature 30yo, non smoker/drinker,

Mature 30yo, non smoker/drinker,

Hi, I'm an Aussie, I grew up in WA. I've lived all over. I also travelled overseas for a...

House Sitter: SarahGBrisbane

SarahGBrisbane

Hi, I am a single person, who is very friendly and super easy going. I have two pre-teen...

House Sitter: klaffy

klaffy

Mature, sensible well travelled ex flight attendant of 24 years and service industry...

House Sitter: Min

Min

I am a single older woman. I love animals big and small, however, the only critters I don't...

House Sitter: Jacqui and Mal

Jacqui and Mal

We are a fit retired couple. We have recently sold our home and are travelling in our van....

House Sitter: reliable and caring

reliable and caring

Hello, we are a married couple with Swiss/ German heritage. We have been in Australia for...

House Sitter: legend1945

legend1945

We are an intelligent, educated, healthy and active married couple...retired non...

House Sitter: Caring Considerate Mature Lady

Caring Considerate Mature Lady

Single non smoker and non drinker. I Will care for your home, plants and pets with care and...


More information about this house sitter

My name isElizabeth I am 50 and a mother of four adult children. I work in banking and have done for 15 years. I was a single mum for 15 years . I have people I regularly house sit for and I love the pet sitting aspect . I have no ties I just go to work every second day and enjoy the variety of house sitting in The Brisbane Area
Top