Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Elizabeth

ID: r53

Name:

Elizabeth

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Uber driver

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane South, Gold Coast

Reply rating:

3 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Evelyn

Evelyn

57 years non smoker and drinker. Have minded two homes in the last 9 months and enjoyed...

House Sitter: Diane

Diane

I love to travel and love all parts of Australia so much that I can't commit to stay...

House Sitter: Judy and Sue- ready to help

Judy and Sue- ready to help

Judy - I am a fit and healthy and recently retired. I'm from a farming background and have...

House Sitter: Family relocating from the Bellarine, Vi

Family relocating from the Bellarine, Vi

We are responsible, friendly and will dote on your pets like you do. We will definitely be...

House Sitter: Looking for opportunities

Looking for opportunities

Last year I returned from a year working in Africa...I had sold up everything to achieve a...

House Sitter: John & Mary

John & Mary

Seniors, healthy and fit with no handicaps. Non smokers. non drinkers. Quiet, trustworthy...

House Sitter: Mature fit lady

Mature fit lady

I am a very responsible, fit and tidy lady. I love animals and they seem to love me back,...

House Sitter: Clean, kind, trustworthy ANIMAL LOVER

Clean, kind, trustworthy ANIMAL LOVER

Hi homeowners! I am Jess! Im a 36 year old writer and I'm studying so I am not currently...

House Sitter: Professional couple

Professional couple

We are an active non smoking couple who enjoy bushwalking and hiking. We have just finished...

House Sitter: Alicia

Alicia

Hi, I’m a very neat and tidy professional young lady. I grew up on a farm and always had...


More Information

Would like a job from 5/12/18 onwards. Would prefer a long stay in the Gold Coast area. Have a love of animals and respectful of the home owners wants and needs for their pets and properties. Some garden and pool maintenance is not a problem. Single lady with no commitments. Very flexible with the job I work.
Top