Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Ella Staude

ID: wfu

Name:

Ella

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Currently: Casual lifeguard

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

My name is Ella and rather then heading straight into uni, I decided to begin my first big adventure. Starting in Melbourne, I plan to end up in NZ and have a portfolio of memories to bring home to my family by the end of 2019.

I have a little animal friend, Mica, the spoodle. I am comfortable with looking after all of your furry, scaly and fluffy friends, from snakes to labradors! I also have a few plant buddies in my house in Perth, so rest assured your leafy home-fillers will be well alive when you return.

I promise to keep your abode in good nick. I'm a non-smoker, I don't drink alcohol and I am very clean/organised/neat.

I am a qualified lifeguard and also have a Senior First Aid certificate, NZ and Australian Police Check, RSA and Working With Children card. I can also provide three references that you can personally contact that can confirm I am not a psychopath, and am in fact diligent, hard-working and independent person(well those are the things I hope they would say!).

I enjoy writing, gardening, COOKING (anything food), creating, painting, music, anything artsy and free. I am also a passionate animal rights advocate, and spend majority of the time outside of work taking part in events that seek to educate people on animal exploitation.

During 2018, I was in year 12, and now that I have been released from that chapter of my life, I am wanting to see more of Australia and the world. I am very flexible with dates right now, as I only have a one way ticket to Melbourne and no accomodation is currently booked. This goes against my natural instincts of being super organised, but I am trying to just relax and see where things take me.

I have over 200 hours of babysitting, so I can safetly say I know how to use many kitchens, bathrooms, laundry machines etc.

Please feel free to contact me, and I can send you my references names and personal mobile numbers (all from previous employment).

The second photo in my images, is of myself (right) and my partner James, at my year 12 ball. We have been best friends for the past four years, although he won't be joining me on this next adventure.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top