Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Ellie and Chris- Travelling Couple

ID: p5o

Name:

Ellie

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Teacher and Sports Therapist

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD (full regions list)

Current bookings:

19 Dec 3 Jan'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We’re Ellie and Chris, a young professional couple from the UK travelling and working our way around Australia. We both love adventure, seeing new places and are excited about becoming your next house sitter, wherever that may be.

If you've got pets, you can leave them in our care knowing they will get LOTS of love, care and attention; we are big animal lovers! The same goes for your house- we are very clean, tidy and trustworthy and you can go on holiday knowing your home will be kept in good care.

Want to know a bit about us? Chris is a sports therapist and Ellie is a teacher. We've been in Australia since April 2017; we've worked on a farm and have been travelling around this beautiful country for the last 10 months.

We've now done three successful houses sits with Mind A Home and also have lots of previous experience in house sitting for friends and family. We're also returning to a previous house sit for Christmas and New Year. References from other home owners can be provided if you would like.

Having worked with children in Australia, Ellie has a police check.

We're currently on The Sunshine Coast and are looking for house sits as we make our way down the East Coast to Sydney. We have to be in Sydney for the beginning of December but are looking for anything and anywhere in between, date depending.

Please get in touch if you think we might be suitable and we look forward to hearing from you shortly!

Ellie and Chris

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top