Cannot login?


ID: tha



Age group:

26 to 35



Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Available; Sydney Region from August 2023.
Happy to have a Zoom meeting online or coffee in person to meet at first if you prefer.

Hey! I'm single, creative, quiet, 37yrs old and Ive been house sitting for a couple of years, between renting, and minding pets and homes mostly for owners who have wanted to take a holiday.

I enjoy looking after homes and animal! I'm a dog person and get along equally with cats. I prefer looking after other peoples animals, as I'm still not 100% clear on what kind I'd own myself!

I enjoy spending time in other peoples homes. I'm inspired by people's different tastes and decor's. Im creative and enjoy being in environments that stimulate my creativity.

I grew up with Corgi's, dwarf rabbits and a variety of cats in my family home, however I don't own any animals currently, just enjoy meeting other peoples and looking after them!

I enjoy being creating; playing music, writing songs, writing in general, reading - lots of reading! Spending time in the garden, walking at the beach or through some lush forest area. I go to the gym quite a lot, mediate, read.

I currently work in Ashfield, and Haymarket 3-4 days per week, of varying times.

You may ask for my references contact details if you wish. I'm a non smoker.
Police Check certificate available upon request.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners