Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Else

ID: wbb

Name:

Else

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Occupational Therapist

Preferred locations:

VIC Barwon South West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Happy House Sitter

Happy House Sitter

Hi there! I'm Laura, 28yo working full time as a Primary School Teacher. I am...

House Sitter: lovely & bubbley

lovely & bubbley

Hi, I’m Sarah! I am a 25 year old, early career professional working in Marketing....

House Sitter: Passionate and Enthusiastic Animal Lover

Passionate and Enthusiastic Animal Lover

A young and responsible student looking to house sit and (hopefully) take care of your fur...

House Sitter: Bethanysits

Bethanysits

If you're looking for a responsible person to care for your house and maybe even pets while...

House Sitter: Jemma/clean/friendly/professional

Jemma/clean/friendly/professional

Hello! My name is Jemma. I am a 29 year old professsional who has spend 10 years working in...

House Sitter: Soph and Dan

Soph and Dan

We are a soon to be married couple looking for temporary accomodation. I’m (Sophie) a...

House Sitter: Professional couple saving a deposit

Professional couple saving a deposit

WE are a professional couple who are looking to housesit to save money for a deposit. We...

House Sitter: All Creatures Great and Small

All Creatures Great and Small

We are based in Brisbane, Queensland but very willing to travel. We are absolute dog and...

House Sitter: The Bond Family

The Bond Family

We are the Bond family, Mum: Samantha Dad: Corry and Daughter: Anaia 9months old. We...

House Sitter: House Sitting

House Sitting

Peter & Robyn are married and recently retired. Peter is a qualified accountant who held...


More Information

Hi,
We are a lovely family of 4 looking to help people care for their home while they are away travelling and we thought this was good way to experience something new while we extend our house. We are currently looking for a place to stay while we renovate our house and we’re hoping we could also look after someone’s home while we build our dream home. We are neat, clean and thoughtful family who have travelled to lots of places and are always up for an adventure.
We would look after someone’s house as if it was our own!
Top