Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Em & John Travelling Australia

ID: vvw

Name:

Emma

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Hospitality Manager/ Jack of all Trades

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA South West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Vicki & Tony

Vicki & Tony

We are semi-retired & enjoy travelling, new adventures & meeting new people & fur babies ! ...

House Sitter: Justine

Justine

Hello, my name is Justine. I am a university academic who is taking a sabbatical in 2020....

House Sitter: Mary Poppins 4 Pets

Mary Poppins 4 Pets

Hi, I'm Kellie - aka Mary Poppins 4 Pets - and over the past few years I've completed more...

House Sitter: Me

Me

Pet lover! cats and house dogs. Quiet person. Spend my time meditating, doing yoga, reading...

House Sitter: Gavan

Gavan

I am a widower and want to undertake house sitting as a means of having daily activity and...

House Sitter: Ms. Tania Henry

Ms. Tania Henry

Sam, Max (8 months) and I are a young family who love to get away and travel when we can....

House Sitter: Aspiring House Sitter and Traveller

Aspiring House Sitter and Traveller

My name is Bella Lonergan and I am a 19 year old female living in Adelaide. I am currently...

House Sitter: RELIABLE, HONEST & CARING MATURE LADY

RELIABLE, HONEST & CARING MATURE LADY

My name is Mary. I am a single mature active retired female, non smoking, who is...

House Sitter: Jenn

Jenn

I m Jenn. I am 29 years old and I m teacher in primary school. I left my beloved cat in...

House Sitter: Solocamper

Solocamper

Caring retired home owner single, friendly, non smoking, enjoys gardening happy to take...


More information about this house sitter

***Unfortunately unavailable for house sits due to work commitments at home! Feel free to message us with future opportunities from November onwards***

Hey! We're currently travelling Western Australia in our campervan and would love to find a few nice spots to stop off, relax and explore the area! We're massive animal lovers and would jump at the chance to care for your furry companions while you are away!

Emma's from the UK, and has worked in Hospitality for a little over 10 years managing bars, restaurants and guesthouses all over the world. She's just acquired sponsorship and is now keen to take it easy and explore Australia some more!

John's from WA (Nannup) and grew up working on his families farm - He's got experience in just about everything from gardening, construction, fishing, livestock and orchard work. His last full time position was managing a Caravan Park.

We're a really fun loving, active couple and enjoy being outdoors hiking, camping, swimming and fishing.

It goes without saying we'd take excellent care of your home and garden! Happy to mow the lawn, water the plants, clean the house and stock up the fridge before you return home! And of course, spoil your furry friends with love and attention.

Feel free to ask any questions! We can send over CV's and references if you'd like a little more info about what we do!

Open to housesitting for days, weeks or months so please dont hesitate to contact us even if its short notice.

Kind regards x
Top