Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Emily Rault- Dietitian

ID: t8v

Name:

Emily

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Dietitian

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Judy

Judy

We are a retired couple (but not elderly) permanently on the road in our motorhome. We are...

House Sitter: Angela

Angela

Hi, I am mature, responsible, outdoorsy. I'd love to look after your home/pets for a little...

House Sitter: David & Kim - Not Waiting Going Now

David & Kim - Not Waiting Going Now

We are currently travelling around Australia in our caravan - but sometimes miss the...

House Sitter: careful

careful

Retired librarian. Very experienced sitter with references. I will care for your home...

House Sitter: Gap year student (house sitter)

Gap year student (house sitter)

We are three 18 year-old female gap students from England working in a private girls...

House Sitter: Experienced & Mature with Stellar Refs

Experienced & Mature with Stellar Refs

***CURRENTLY TAKING BOOKINGS FOR DECEMBER JANUARY**** - minimum booking 30 days -...

House Sitter: Professional, reliable, couple

Professional, reliable, couple

We are a trustworthy, reliable, tidy, quiet, couple, who will take care of your house and...

House Sitter: Melissa and Kenji

Melissa and Kenji

Hello! We are Melissa and Kenji, travelling Australia with our 2 little ones (3 and 10...

House Sitter: Sharelle

Sharelle

Clean, quiet, friendly, animal lover. I own my own business which means I can live...

House Sitter: Graham and Tong looking to housesit .

Graham and Tong looking to housesit .

We are a reliable couple. I am Australian late 60's and Tong is Thai 49 yrs of age. We are...


More information about this house sitter

Hi :)

I am a private practice Dietitian working in two clinics (Berwick and Somerville). Additionally I work online and over the phone. This allows me flexibility during the day to be home and keep animals company.

I have experience sitting houses with dogs, cats and fish.
I generally walk dogs once daily. Unless otherwise specified. Ideally i would prefer sits 2 weeks and greater.

I keep houses tidy and do all basic household duties.
Examples: bins, collecting mail, vacuuming, mopping, poop scooping and watering the garden.

I am active and love to spend time with my friends and family.

References and Police check available on request.

I look forward to meeting you.
Top