Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Emma and Sean

ID: 142l

Name:

Emma

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Teacher/consultant and Electrician

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD WA Perth North, Perth South (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello there! Our names are Emma and Sean. We currently are living with my sister in Aveley while our house is being built in WA. We have moved from NSW and have Family in NSW & QLD. We both currently work in Perth. Emma's job is an online consultant job where I am able to work from home and also have an office in Perth CBD. This will allow us to provide care to your loving animals and your home. Sean travels North and South of Perth CBD for his work and is mobile in a work Van. We are very clean, happy and caring people and take pride in the place where we live. As mentioned we are in the process of building our first House in WA and have rented for over 3yrs with exemplary realtor endorsement. As we are currently living in Perth we have become familiar with local city's and towns and have sought out mind a home to provide respite for the family home where we are living with Emma's sister and 2 young children. We are respectful and considerate people who would love to look after your home and loved ones while your away. Our availability can be flexible to suit the homeowners requests. We have both grown up with family animals including, Cats, Dogs, Fish and Birds. At the present time we assist in caring for 1 dog and 2 kittens (My Sisters animals who will not travel with us). We are both animal lovers and create great rapports with family and friends pets. We hope to hear from you soon. Much appreciation Emma and Sean

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top