Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Emma - Reliable pet lover, works at home

ID: 106q

Name:

Emma

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Operations Manager in not-for-profit sector

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hello! I am a caring and reliable non-smoker who adores all animals and would love to care for your home and pet/s as if they're my own.
I work as an Operations Manager at a national financial literacy charity and most of my days are spent working from home or at a local neighbourhood cafe. As I am able to be around constantly, I can give your beloved pet/s all the attention they deserve and keep you posted with regular updates about their antics so that you can enjoy your time away without worry. I will also keep your plants watered, mail collected and house lovely and clean for you to come home to.
I myself live with my partner in West Melbourne and we have a very cheeky cat named Maximilian, so I am able to care for your place knowing that all is well taken care of at my place in the city. I have previous experience looking after dogs, cats and rabbits both indoors and outdoors.

I decided to get into house sitting as a way of taking time out to reset and an opportunity to explore different neighbourhoods around Melbourne. I also relish the opportunity to get plenty of work done while house sitting and therefore will be quiet and focused while caring for your home, but also love to get out for a walk in the mornings and afternoons.

I have a current drivers licence and Working With Children check.

Please feel free to contact me with any specific questions you have about my suitability as your next house sitter - I would love to have a chat or even meet for coffee so we can get to know each other better :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top