Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Emma

ID: vt3

Name:

Emma

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Translator/interpreter

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi, This is Emma from South of China. I am 33-year-old.

Had ever worked as a Sourcing Agent in the field of Export for about 6 years. Run a dairy shop in my hometown for 2years. Currently, close up all businesses. And give myself 1 year break to travel as more as I can. And now, I am waiting for my study visa in Melbourne. So I am looking for a house sit in Melbourne or nearby.

I had 4 weeks petsit experience in the Netherlands when the house owner traveled abroad. 3 dogs and 2 cats, two big garden (front door and backyard, lots of flowers and vegetables).Also had1 week help exchange experience in Pascoe Vale South in my this Melbourne trip. Had 2.5 months farm stay experience in my last Adelaide’s trip. And 3 weeks housekeeping experience in Kinloch Lodge in New Zealand.

I love pets. I would love to keep the house and kitchen tidy and clean. So I am in confidence that I can take care well your pets and house so that you can feel free to enjoy your vocation.

Brief self-introduction:
I have been told by lots of people that I am easy going, active, honest, trustworthy, reliable, polite, respectful, helpful, communicative , clean, independent, diligent, intelligent, sociable, audacious, generous, well organized, self-motivated, enthusiastic and energetic...

A nature lover, love dogs and cats, love to see blue sky, green plants , beautiful beaches and lovely wildlife ...

I am keen to climb up the mountains, trek in the Forrest, enjoy hot springs and sun bath, always happy to see birds, wildlife, and all the best gifts of nature...

Learnt the foundation of traditional herb medicine. Care about health and environment.

I am always nice to others and happy to help the nice people. And I love sharing...

Fascinate in communication, meet different people from all over the globe, interact with culture , experience and exchange ideas. A decent listener and not terrible in talks.

Love to listen to music, reading, watch movies and photography. Writing sometimes.

Interesting in new and challenge things! Always eager to improve life skills and qualifications.

Indulge in travel, have been traveled around many places in south of China, HongKong and abroad to Western Europe, New Zealand, twice Australia,twice Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia, Russia and Vietnam. Footprints keep on moving time by time. :)

My hobbies are sports and outdoor activities: running marathon,playing basketball/table tennis, swimming, practicing Yoga, trekking,cycling,climbing,Kayaking, snorkeling...

I am a theist. I respect all religions, all cultures and all people!

Thanks for your browsing! Have a wonderful day!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top