Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Empty nesters ready to explore!

ID: wmh

Name:

Kaylene

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

HR Manager

Preferred locations:

NSW Mid North Coast, New England North West, Northern Rivers QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4 stars

More Information

We are recent empty nesters, who moved to Queensland in 2018. Having both grown up and lived in southern NSW all of our lives, we are keen to get out and explore northern NSW and Queensland.

Dom, 51, is a HR Manager at a large abattoirs, having worked in the meat industry the majority of his working life.

Kaylene, 48, is an ex-police officer, serving 18 years in the NSW Police Force, specialising in Child Protection. Since retiring from the Police, she worked in a compliance role at a local Council, for 6 years, and is currently driving a school bus, until she finishes her Certificate IV in Education Support (Teacher Aide).

Both Dom and Kaylene are active people - Dom's a cyclist and Kaylene enjoys running with their 6 year old Border Collie, Jed.

They both take a lot of pride in their home, which is always clean, neat and tidy. The gardens and pool area are always beautifully maintained. Dom and Kaylene love their home and know the importance of having someone in your home who respects it and the owners. Dom and Kaylene will treat your home as their own.

Dom and Kaylene have always had pets in their lives, and the pets have always been very much loved and cared for . Currently they have a border collie, Jed, who loves to run, and run, and run and even run. Most of all he likes to run on the beach.

Dom and Kaylene are community minded, with Kaylene doing volunteer work once a week and Dom doing a lot of work within the local community through his role at work

If you choose Dom and Kaylene to house sit for you, you will get a mature, caring, clean couple who will treat your house and your pets as their own. They will leave your house the way you left it.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top