Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Energetic Caring Experienced Couple

ID: vh5

Name:

Rachel and Andy

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Brain Injury Physiotherapist and Primary School Teacher

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

1.5 stars

More Information

Hiya, we are a couple Travelling from England. We both work, as a Primary school teacher (Andy) and as a Brain injury Physiotherapist (Rachel), so are used to being put in positions of trust.
Growing up, we were both surrounded by animals. As we were due to leave England, we weren't able to get a dog/cat (it's up for discussion). However, we engaged in the various "borrow my doggy" services walking both strangers and friends dogs. So we have LOTS OF EXPERIENCE in this.

We understand that you want to feel comfortable with us, so we are more than happy to spend time with yourself and your pet prior to any commitment, so that you feel happy with he situation.....

I would hope most people would call us kind, energetic and trustworthy. We understand that it is a big responsibility to look after someone else's pet/and home and will act with the upmost respect. We also know the value of the time we have with your pet, the importance of upholding any training or rules in place, the importance of play as well as walks and the importance of the reward systems that you will likely have.

In summary, we're animal people and people people so we really hope that you get in contact....

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top