Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Engineer by Day, Poet by Night

ID: 12lq

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Civil Engineer

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am an enthusiastic and excited individual who loves to try new things and explore everything life has to offer.

I'm a person of schedule, which means that I like make sure everything in order and will dedicate time to ensure that all my responsibilities are taken care of. This includes things such as work, my family, my hobbies and when possible or if time permits, my social life. I like to focus on my own hobbies and objectives in my spare time, which means that I prefer to live quietly to maximise time efficiency, and plan better for the future. Some of my hobbies include singing on stage, writing poetry and taking long walks when I have the time. I also thoroughly enjoy my profession and I think this is very important because it means that I am trying to live my best life at all stages. I have discovered that sometimes, if I am happy, I can make others happy too and this is vital to the way that I live life.

I have lots of experience living alone because my parents are frequent travellers and have businesses between states. As such, I have learnt how to cook, vacuum and mop the house, do the laundry, take care of pets, tend to the garden or any vegetation that our family grows and ensure the well-being of my siblings. Unfortunately, I have had the same routine for a long time and I figured that some space by myself would be great for me, both as a form of meditation and relaxation. All these factors attribute to the reason why I'm applying for this experience.

To state discretely, I do not smoke nor drink and maintain a healthy diet as I value life very much and prefer to find my joy in other things. However, I am also open minded and accept people for their decisions because everyone lives life differently and it's important to respect and be non-judgemental towards other people.

Please do not hesitate to contact me to discuss anything that you may be curious about. I am more than happy to meet over a cup of coffee and take part in any interviewing process if you wish.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top