Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

English couple looking to house sit

ID: uad

Name:

Bonnie

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Junior accountant and Maintenance Worker

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Liam Burke

Liam Burke

I am a New Graduate who is returning to Melbourne. I am currently working as a volunteer in...

House Sitter: Shev

Shev

Quiet living but physically active retirees seeking to explore and experience living short...

House Sitter: Kate and Russell

Kate and Russell

We are an honest and reliable couple doing the grey nomading thing a little early. We have...

House Sitter: Retired couple from Busselton WA

Retired couple from Busselton WA

We are in early stages of retirement. Travelling Australia for an extended period. Home...

House Sitter:  Travelling Massage Therapist

Travelling Massage Therapist

Hi there! Our mum Belinda is 44 yrs & a mobile massage therapist. She is also a mother who...

House Sitter: Experienced Mature House and Pet sitter

Experienced Mature House and Pet sitter

Hello I am a semi-retired, active & fit, mature aged woman living in Malvern East,...

House Sitter: just the two of us

just the two of us

young at heart couple living in and loving life on the Sunshine Coast but always looking...

House Sitter: PETALS

PETALS

My wife Trish and I have owned and operated cafe’s, bars and accommodation businesses...

House Sitter: Gavin & Emma

Gavin & Emma

We are a couple that enjoy travelling to new locations. Gavin is 52 yrs old works offshore...

House Sitter: Fraser Feb 2020

Fraser Feb 2020

I am a happy, young 55 plus and am currently semi-retired and on "Walkabout" around...


More information about this house sitter

❤️Looking to house sit in Melbourne❤️

Completed our first house sit in Sydney. For 11 days we lived after a cat called Frankie in a townhouse and loved it!

Hi home owners!
We are Bonnie and Sam who come all the way from England! We have a working holiday visa for a year (came in September) and we would love to house sit.

We are both love animals and have grown up around them. I have always had a dog...started with Rottweilers and now I have 2 French bull dogs and a Presa Canerio (pictures attached)

My brother in law and sister breed presa canerios’ and they are Spanish fighting dogs so they are very large so Sam and I are comfortable with larger dogs.

Sam has 2 cats... Bruce and Bet Bet - he has always grown up with cats.

We are currently living in Osbourne Park, Perth but more than happy to travel anywhere near the city!

We have been on a 1 year working holiday visa and now spending our last few months in Perth!

Any questions please send me a message! We are available as long as you see this post :)

Love Bonnie and Sam
Top