Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Enjoy your holiday

ID: tiy

Name:

Michael and Rose

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Working in Wholesale Plant Nursery

Preferred locations:

TAS All regions except Southern Tasmania (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi. My name is Michael and my delightful wife is Rose. I am a retired baker/pastry cook, real estate agent and Aged Care Worker. I was born in Launceston and was a home owner here for many years before moving to Queensland for a while then returning to Launceston once more. I have been living overseas for the last 7 years and have just recently returned to my home town where we initially stayed with relatives. We have been doing house sits in Launceston and surrounding areas since April 2018 while deciding where to settle (and to give our kind relatives some respite) and also to conserve our limited savings. We are currently on our 5th assignment.
We are an extremely responsible mature couple who are dependable, clean and tidy and will respect your property as if it were own. We are non-smokers/non drinkers. We have been in the position of requiring house sitters ourselves so appreciate all the ins and outs of having other people living in your home.
We enjoy walking, especially with the company of a doggy friend or two, love the company of feline friends and are more than happy to look after your chooks. We can now add horses to our list of animals we can take care of for you. You can rest assured your house, pets plus farm animals will be excellent hands with us.
I can provide you with local character references and a National Police Certificate, plus a police clearance from overseas for Rose.
We have a vehicle and would be happy to come to meet you so you can get to know us, introduce your pets, and explain how you would like things done in your absence.
Lastly, we guarantee to hand back your home and garden just as you left it - clean, tidy, well maintained and with contented pets.
Rose's 12 years old son has at last been able to join us here in Launceston which is wonderful for us all.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top