Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

ENJOYING RETIREMENT - A NEW ADVENTURE

ID: xbp

Name:

Jeff & Lyn

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA South West

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Lena

Lena

Iā€™m 27, from Perth WA and looking to live in Margaret River for a couple of months to see...

House Sitter: Love to sit:)

Love to sit:)

Hi, We are a couple both 37. We are well travelled, respectful and will treat your home...

House Sitter: Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

We are a couple in our 70s, active able-bodied and caring. We have done house sitting...

House Sitter: Linda-Travelling animal lover

Linda-Travelling animal lover

Hi, Iā€™m a trustworthy and reliable person. Iā€™m a registered nurse exploring WA, my work...

House Sitter: Janene - Responsible Minder.

Janene - Responsible Minder.

I am a reliable and capable traveller, working my way around Australia. Clean, tidy and...

House Sitter: chev 400 pistons

chev 400 pistons

We have sold our property , travelled , and joined Mindahome to see more of Australia. We...

House Sitter: Leo and Sandra

Leo and Sandra

Retired couple (70 & 65, Heathcote Sydney NSW 2233), cruiseaholics - see youtube video, we...

House Sitter: complete care.

complete care.

We are a happy active couple who enjoy the outdoors and life in general. We have lived in...

House Sitter: Meredith Elliott

Meredith Elliott

I am Perth to help care for my mother and am waiting to move back into my apartment when...

House Sitter: Professional, organised pet lover!

Professional, organised pet lover!

I grew up on an amazing kennel property in the southern suburbs of Perth where I was lucky...


More information about this house sitter

Retired Non Smoking Professional Couple who love animals and have had family dogs and various pets all our life since childhood.

Over the years we have looked after and fostered many dogs both in the UK & Cyprus. We were also volunteers at a dog rescue centre for many years cleaning, feeding, training and more often just gaining trust again from abused and traumatised dogs before rehoming.

We moved to WA a year ago and in that time have done plenty of housesits while we decided where to live.
We have now bought a plot in Dunsborough and are going through the process of building our new home.

We became Permanent Residents in March 2019 and have Police Checks for both Cyprus and UK.

We do have a very small Cyprus Poodle called JJ, he was a rescue dog at the shelter we volunteered at in Cyprus. Abused as a puppy he is a bit shy of humans, but loves other animals, he is about 12/13 years old, very quiet and basically sleeps most of the day except when it is time for walks, which he loves.

He is also getting used to his new home in Australia which is a little bit cooler than Cyprus!

We are also very handy around the home, both being clean, tidy and organised.
Top