Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Enjoys caring for pets/houses - free sit

ID: erc

Name:

Veronica

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired registered nurse

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Darling Downs and South West, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

6 Dec 21 Dec 22 Dec 6 Jan'19 7 Jan'19 31 Dec'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am a single female who is a non smoker, with a car, no pets of my own. I am a retired registered nurse and do pet / house sitting. I have National Police Clearance.
I like to look after dogs, cats, birds, fish, goats, houses and gardens - taking pride in ensuring your pets, home and garden are well cared for within their own environment while you are away.
I enjoy the company of animals and getting to individually know them.
Am travelling around seeing a bit more of Australia before I settle down in my own property - which is rented out at the moment.
I have no pets of my own, my lovely rescue Himalayan cat passed away a some years ago.
My daughter's dogs are looked after by me when they go overseas (they have been away on 4 occasions - 6 weeks was the longest). She has a Shih tzu and a Jack Russell. I either go to her place in QLD or they used to fly down to me. I enjoy looking after them, feeding them, and ensuring they have daily walks of interest. I cater for each of their characters - during the day one loves to sleep next to me on the couch on a blanket while the other likes to sleep next to my feet.
Looking forward to my continued travels and to many varied pet/house sits.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top