Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Enterprising Explorers

ID: 1ay7

Name:

Caroline

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Secondary Teachers

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW QLD SA TAS VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

20 Dec 21 Jan '22 22 Jan '22 30 Jan '22 3 Feb '22 2 Mar '22 3 Mar '22 3 Jun '22 4 Jun '22 26 Jun '22 9 Sep '22 8 Oct '22

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are a non-smoking, fully vaxxed couple recently arrived in Australia and are currently living and working in Geelong, Victoria. We are keen to combine some house and pet sitting with getting to know Australia.

We are from Zimbabwe originally where we ran our own business making fair trade food and herbal tea products from wild harvested, indigenous plants. In 2008 we emigrated to Kerikeri in New Zealand where Caroline worked as a Commerce teacher and Dave worked in the retail sector. After five years in NZ we moved to Singapore to take up teaching positions in international schools and then in June 2021 we emigrated to Australia.

We are both animal lovers and have grown up with animals around us. Caroline grew up on a farm whilst Dave grew up in a family that had many pets. We are very happy to housesit in remote locations and are not afraid of the great outdoors!

We are both very considerate, flexible, reliable people who are house proud and trustworthy. We have been renters for the past 14 years and have always looked after our rental properties as if they were our own. We are also house owners so we recognise the value of reliable and trustworthy tenants!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top