Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Enthusiastic and caring animal lovers!!

ID: t8z

Name:

Diego

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

School teacher / Student

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello!! We are Diego (Spain, 37) and Paola (Chile, 36), a young couple well traveled and experienced in home/pet care in our respective hometowns in Spain, Chile and Sweden where we've had dogs and cats in our parent's houses. I am a Primary and Middle School teacher (Physical Education and Spanish as a second language) and Paola is an undergraduate university student. I'm from Spain and she is from Chile (but she also has the Swedish citizenship).
Our pet sits are always a good experience to meet new furry friends and give them the attention and care they deserve while their owners are away.
We love animals, especially dogs and cats, but also get along with others so you can trust you will have someone reliable and present at your home. The only reason we don't have animals is because we travel quite a lot every year and wouldn't like to left our animals home, it wouldn't be fair for them, but we have the aptitudes needed to take care of them. We also love to travel (be do everytime we have the chance) and go with the flow in a very relaxed and positive attitude towards life. We take delight of pet sitting because we just love animals and enjoy their company. We are caring and resposible people that likes to interact with not only the animals but with the owners and locals. Dogs and cats use to love us because we are very friendly and really like to interact with them. From our house sitting experience we also got to know how to mow the lawn properly, take special care of gardens and plants and clean/sanitize swimming pools.
Besides, we love to travel and we just think it's the best way to discover new places and cultures from a local perspective. If we are the lucky ones taking care of your place and your pets please have peace of mind that they will be treated the best... even knowing that we'll never be able to replace their owners :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top