Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Enthusiastic retired couple

ID: w4a

Name:

Margaret

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired x 1; the other after 15 Feb 2019

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Current bookings:

29 Mar 30 Sep

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

After living in Melbourne’s beautiful bayside area for the last 22 years, we have recently sold our lovely home. We are extremely house proud (non-smokers), responsible and considerate of your privacy and would look after your house, lawns, garden and pets (sorry no cats) as if our own. We are looking to house sit whilst we decide on the next stage of our lives.
Geoff is fully retired and I am joining him mid Feb 2019. We are without our own pets for the first time in many years as our daughter has moved to Tasmania with work and taken “our” much loved dogs which we have always shared with her. Through her work with the RSPCA and subsequent adoption of various dogs, we have had lengthy experience with highly spirited and challenging personalities and high level needs, including dogs with insulin dependent diabetes, dementia and currently a very severe epileptic. We totally respect and understand the importance of diets and medication being given when needed and not when it suits us!
We enjoy walking dogs, playing with them and giving them the amount of company you would like.
We hope this short e-introduction generates an interest in approaching us regarding your needs and look forward to hearing from you.
Sincerely,
Margaret and Geoff Bell

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top