Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Erica and Craig

ID: th4

Name:

Erica

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

VIC WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Long term Couple (Rebecca & Paul)

Long term Couple (Rebecca & Paul)

We are a long-term married couple, both in our mid 60's and have lived in Newcastle,...

House Sitter: Patto

Patto

I am a retired SA Police Officer and my wife is a retired Admin Officer. We live in...

House Sitter: Dave n Kathy

Dave n Kathy

We have been Fulltime travellers since September 2015. We have a self contained caravan and...

House Sitter: Husband and Wife, no kids, no pets

Husband and Wife, no kids, no pets

We are honest, reliable and trustworthy. We understand the trust you are asking of us when...

House Sitter: Caring and reliable couple

Caring and reliable couple

We are in our early sixties. We have two lovely daughters in their 20’s who are...

House Sitter: Pete from Semaphore

Pete from Semaphore

I'm a fit active man who likes stability, mature and worked in Taiwan recently. I...

House Sitter: House sitters

House sitters

We are both positive energetic trust worthy and reliable. We have now decided to live life...

House Sitter: HOUSESITTING WITH CARE

HOUSESITTING WITH CARE

recently retired from being self-employed for 33 years having sold our property in The...

House Sitter: Dana

Dana

We are in our early sixties ,both semi retired nurses . I hope to work as a nurse and Mark...

House Sitter: tim and belinda

tim and belinda

We are a couple currently traveling around Australia in our much loved troopy (camper...


More Information

We are travelling around Australia in our caravan and would rather be away from caravan parks during the Christmas holidays as they are usually over crowded and noisy. We would especially like somewhere near Coffs Harbour at Christmas as our daughter lives there and we could catch up without crowding her.
We are non smokers and we both love pets but don’t have any at this time to allow us to travel in National parks etc. We enjoy gardening, walking, kayaking and cycling.
Our home in WA is 5 acres with a pool and has got sitters in while we are away for about a year.
We need a good sized parking space at any sit to accommodate our caravan and vehicle.
Top