Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Erica Roadknight

ID: vrg

Name:

Erica

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Farm Hand

Preferred locations:

NSW Mid North Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello my name's Erica, I'm looking for a place to house sit somewhere around Byron Bay or the surrounding areas in Feb, March and April. I'm about to begin traveling up from Victoria with the possibility in mind of finding a new place to live and work. The idea is to house sit while I find my feet, and get a feel for the different areas and communities I might like to live in.

I work for two organic and biodynamic farms here in Victoria, one is an apple orchard (Mock Orchard Red Hill) where I work out in the orchard, and the other is an organic veggie farm ( Peninsula Fresh Organics) where I run the stall at the farmers market.

I enjoy living a quiet, peaceful and healthy life close to nature. A few of my passions and interests in life are gardening and growing my own veggies, surfing and belly dancing. I'm hoping to start teaching dance when I find a place to live up north. I have lived around animals all my life and have plenty of experience with looking after my own and other peoples, including dogs, cats, horses, cows, sheep, goats chickens, guinea pigs and rabbits. I'm a tidy, caring and responsible person, and would look after your animals and house like it was my own. I also have my own personal vet on hand (my sister), if I ever need to know anything out of the ordinary with the animals:)

Please feel free to contact me if I sound like a good fit for minding your animals and house or if you'd like to find out more about me, I would love to hear from you. I am also happy to give references if needed.

Regards
Erica

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top