Cannot login?


ID: 1nxx





Age group:

46 to 55



Preferred locations:

NSW SA TAS (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I’m a friendly person, happy in my own company, I love gardening and animals. I have my own caravan (fully self contained) I can live in it or your home your choice.
I have worked for many years but due to my health I’m now on a disability pension. I love to travel so house sitting sounds like a good way I get to meet new people and their animal family members.
I don’t work so will be home a lot to spend time with your pets and caring for your house and garden
I have a small gentle poodle x Maltese who is desexed and vaccinated and my close friend and travel buddy. She is very friendly loves everyone and is never aggressive , loves cats as she grew up with one for 5 years, she is more cat than dog sometimes.
She loves her daily walks - so if you have a dog, I will either take them together or separately if they don’t walk well together.
She is washed regularly and kept clean and smelling beautiful. I will clean up after her, she doesn’t dig and rarely barks. I will treat your animal babies as my own, I have had many pets of the years, from lizards to stick insects and worm and ant farms to birds dogs chooks, rabbits frogs fish and cats. I really love animals very much I find they are much nice than most humans.

I don’t smoke or drink

Love to paint in watercolour, crochet, make my own jewellery, do photography and gardening, I love weeding, planting flowers, mowing the lawn and keeping a garden nice, so I’m very happy to assist with yours.
I’m honest and trustworthy
Reliable and dutiful
I love the country, bush, the ocean and rivers and lakes I’m fascinated by nature
Not scared easily, spiders bugs insects are all beautiful
Not a big fan of snakes but won’t be a drama if one is around.

I have worked in a Government health clinic for several years so have valid police check and working with children and elderly vulnerable certificates
I have a unblemished police record
I can give you references if you require
Feel welcome to ring me and I can tell you more.

# my dog doesn’t lose hair, she gets washed regularly and has all vaccinations and flea treated she is a small poodle x Maltese - you won’t know she was there 🐕

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners