Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Esther

ID: uak

Name:

Esther

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

House seating

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Marion

Marion

I am a Mum (Physio with her own business) who is raising two awesome children (ages 13 and...

House Sitter: Peter & Ulle, Retired, Happy, Respectful

Peter & Ulle, Retired, Happy, Respectful

We have been house sitting for about 11 months now in locations all over Tasmania,...

House Sitter: Christine & Alan

Christine & Alan

Hi we are 2 older aussies (60 year olds) currently living in Cambodia, coming home early...

House Sitter: Joy and Ron - honest, reliable.

Joy and Ron - honest, reliable.

Happily retired couple looking to spend some of our cold winter months up north in warmer...

House Sitter:  Sunshine Coast Housesitter 4551

Sunshine Coast Housesitter 4551

Located on the Sunshine Coast house-sitting and currently housesitting at Buderim/Sippy...

House Sitter: Happy Retiree - Just here to help

Happy Retiree - Just here to help

I am a happy, healthy 56 yr (youngish) and active healthy retiree. I'm houseproud,...

House Sitter: Malgorzata, retired Polish housekeeper

Malgorzata, retired Polish housekeeper

Hello :) My name is Malgorzata. I am from Poland, 60years old. I came to Gold Coast to...

House Sitter: Miss

Miss

Hi! I’m Brianna. I’m from Canada, raised in Spain, live full time in the UK. I am...

House Sitter: Matt, Siobhan and River

Matt, Siobhan and River

A friendly and active family of 3. We all absolutely love animals, great and small. Matt...

House Sitter: North Shore Dog Nanny

North Shore Dog Nanny

I have been caring for Sunshine Coast pets and homes for 20 years. I am a dog behaviourist...


More Information

I love pets .iam relaibol and organis for every task
I also responsible and work with references .police check and holder of blue card
I alwaysI follow the house routine and make the pets hours and house well look after I consider my self a friendly and my small dog is friendly and clean gets along with other dogs and cuts 🐢😁
Top