Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Ex Cop turned Spiritual Healer

ID: v31

Name:

Taku

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Fulltime with Qld Govt & have spiritual healing business

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW NT QLD All regions except Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Darling Downs and South West (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Therese

Therese

I started pet sitting about four years ago when my friend was charged by a pet...

House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...

House Sitter: Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

We are a couple in our 70s, active able-bodied and caring. We have done house sitting...

House Sitter: chev 400 pistons

chev 400 pistons

We have sold our property , travelled , and joined Mindahome to see more of Australia. We...

House Sitter: Leo and Sandra

Leo and Sandra

Retired couple (70 & 65, Heathcote Sydney NSW 2233), cruiseaholics - see youtube video, we...

House Sitter: complete care.

complete care.

We are a happy active couple who enjoy the outdoors and life in general. We have lived in...

House Sitter: Heather & Joe

Heather & Joe

We are a retired couple, active and young at heart. Love to travel but also enjoy just...

House Sitter: Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

I am retired and looking to discover Australia. I enjoy camping, hiking, fishing and...

House Sitter: Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, amicable, fun-loving and responsible. I enjoy house sitting because of the...


More information about this house sitter

Fulltime employed during the day, active, outdoorsy, clean, quiet and reliable (was a farm girl some 30 yrs ago!)
GOOD WITH - dogs, cats, fish, teenagers, birds, rodents, chickens, rabbits, guinea pigs and other cute creatures ... also good with cleaning, lawns, chopping wood, pools and gardens ...
OK WITH - reptiles, farm animals incl milking cows..
REASONABLY AVERAGE WITH - lawnmowers (which can make lawns problematic. Please don’t change the blades cos you’ll need to do that when you get back) cleaning high windows ..
NO GO ZONES - Horses, ride on mowers, and going downhill on tractors so no uphills either

I don’t drink alcohol, I don’t smoke and I’m mostly vegan except for the days I eat chicken 🐓(but not yours I swear!!)

You can go on holiday with assurance that your place will be squatter free, animals fed & exercised when you get back and I’ll keep everything clean for you too 😊😊
Top