Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Ex-Live In Nanny - Now House/Petsitter

ID: lpd

Name:

Elle

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Travel Agent

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne South, Melbourne East

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: quietcalm

quietcalm

Whether travelling together or alone, we love reading, gardens - both 'in the yard' and...

House Sitter: Natural homebody, discovering new areas

Natural homebody, discovering new areas

Living in Melbourne has been a dream, I love going for walks and exploring new areas....

House Sitter: Animal lover offering house and pet sitt

Animal lover offering house and pet sitt

Hi I am a professional single woman , aged 34. I work full time in the city. I am reliable...

House Sitter: Doug Holden

Doug Holden

I am a semi retired author/journalist. A house owner, I currently travel Australia in a...

House Sitter: Happywalker

Happywalker

Very Happy go lucky lady with a love of walking a travelling and golf. I enjoy animals...

House Sitter: Vic G

Vic G

Healthy and fit . Love life . Kind and gentle. Good listener . Enjoy fashion and interiors...

House Sitter: Animal loving homebody

Animal loving homebody

I am a middle aged female working part time . I have a dog and cat so I know how hard it is...

House Sitter: Kind, mature and reliable animal lover

Kind, mature and reliable animal lover

Hi there. I am around 50 years old, previously a lawyer/court registrar and in 2019...

House Sitter: House & Pet Guy

House & Pet Guy

I am a semi retired professional photographer who has travelled widely. I like to settle...

House Sitter: The Bremmers

The Bremmers

We are a Dutch family from Newcastle with 3 kids that loves the outdoors and all animals. ...


More information about this house sitter

Hello!

My name is Elle, I'm a 29 year old professional. I'm a single, female, non-smoker, clean & tidy, no dependants and a fairly quiet lifestyle. I don't have any pets which would need to stay with me while I housesit as they live with other family members.

I've taken up house and pet sitting as a hobby after I worked as a live in nanny overseas for a year. I still do casual childcare for some families here in melbourne outside of my day job and really understand how important it is that I'm reliable. I've never cancelled a house/pet sit (or babysit!) as I know how much it would throw a spanner in the works. I'll never accept a job I wasn't fully committed to.

I really love animals, and I find petsitting in particular very rewarding and fulfilling.

Your home and/or pets will be very well taken care of and loved in your absence, and I hope having me to care for your home will put you at ease to enjoy the time you're spending away.

I have references available to view via my profile.
Top