Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Ex Military Animal Lover non smoker

ID: xae

Name:

Natalie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Ex Navy

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW Sydney South, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Hunter, Illawarra, South East NSW, Southern Highlands & Tablelands (full regions list)

Current bookings:

7 Sep 3 Oct

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Sports coach & Primary school teacher

Sports coach & Primary school teacher

We are a young semi retired professional couple having a 'sea change" experience. I have...

House Sitter: Anne Pacey

Anne Pacey

Hi, I'm Anne in Canberra. I've been house sitting for over 10 years Brisbane, Bargara,...

House Sitter: Experienced housesitter

Experienced housesitter

I am an experienced housesitter having sat over 30 houses with animals and gardens in the...

House Sitter: George & Yvette, semi-retired

George & Yvette, semi-retired

We are a semi-retired married couple with part-time work on the internet. We have been...

House Sitter: Best Family ever!

Best Family ever!

We are an awesome family that travels a lot for our sporting events. We are all active,...

House Sitter: Lauren And Luke

Lauren And Luke

Hi my name is Lauren. I am a hairdresser but also a loving pet owner. To describe myself i...

House Sitter: Previous 4 plus years experiance

Previous 4 plus years experiance

Booked until 11th Nov. Free until 24th Nov. Then free again after mid January. I am a...

House Sitter: Happy friendly kind

Happy friendly kind

Hello we are Mikki and Jules, mum and responsible homeschooled 15 year old son and our well...

House Sitter: Your home and pets are my priority.

Your home and pets are my priority.

Mature, single, outgoing, honest, reliable woman, available for house, and pet sitting, ...

House Sitter: Diana and Chris – A Reliable Couple

Diana and Chris – A Reliable Couple

We are an active, trustworthy and reliable retired couple who have recently celebrated our...


More Information

Hi there,

I am 42 yo. I am ex military and undertake weekly volunteer work at the local Animal Shelter.

I am responsible, honest and reliable. I can provide my military references and service history reports which will hopefully give you a good idea of my work ethic as well as my character.

I’m a non smoker. I reside in Vincentia, Jervis Bay. I have two senior dogs who would stay at home unless I am allowed to bring them.

I am very quiet and introverted. Friendly and engaging of course when required to interact with people, however you would not need to be concerned about me making noise or having people over. I am very clean and tidy. I would treat your house like my own.

I love spending time in the garden, not that I’m any expert! But more than happy to take care of the plants whilst you’re away.

Any questions, please ask.
Natalie
Top