Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Exceptional house, pet & plant sitter

ID: zol

Name:

Janine

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Arts/Entertainment Industry

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Current bookings:

1 Sep 30 Sep

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi my name is Janine,

I am a 36yo single female from South Yarra, Melbourne and I would love the opportunity to look after your beautiful animals and home for you whilst you are away.

I absolutely adore animals, have very high standards of cleanliness, am a lover of nature and consider myself the perfect houseguest/sitter for any home. You can rest assured that I will love and care for your furry darlings and your beautiful plants as if they were my own, and can guarantee you that your home will be left in perfect condition (if not cleaner) than when you left :)

I work in the arts/entertainment industry as an actor, singer, musician and am a vocal coach. With the nature of my work not being your typical 9-5, I tend to be home a lot and therefore am great company for your pets, their needs and for keeping your home safe whilst you are out of town.

I am very fit, healthy, active and live a clean lifestyle which includes lots of exercise, clean eating, drink minimal alcohol and I am not a smoker. Taking the dogs out for walks/runs is honestly one of my greatest joys.

I truly believe that I will match or even exceed your house sitter expectations and give you that much needed peace of mind, knowing that you have left your loved ones and home in wonderful company.

If you would love to have me sit for you and your home, or you would like to learn a little more about me, then please do get in touch.

This is just the beginning of my house sitting adventure and I look forward to meeting you and your pets very soon

With Gratitude,

Janine

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top