Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Exp. Prof. House sitter mature age woma

ID: r5w

Name:

Valerie

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers
QLD Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi all, Valerie here, a mature age , fit and healthy single woman with clean living habits.
I've lived in Far North Queensland for over the past 30 years where I've owned my own homes both ruraly and in the Cairns area.
I started house sitting over 2 years ago on Magnetic Island. I was helping a friend with her bed and breakfast when everything changed for me and I have been house sitting ever since from Magnetic to north of Mossman.
I always have furry friends for company. Many dogs and cats with a sprinkling of chooks and a few pigs and piglets. I know how much your pets mean to you so I send regular pics and updates. Love gardens. Have been known to plant one or two along the way.
Currently I'm house sitting near Port Douglas then the northern beaches of Cairns until the end of May.
I can provide excellent references. I'm highly honest ,respectful and dependable. I'm quite active and in excellent health.I don't smoke or drink. I have traveled extensively world wide including having my own home in Costa Rica. Previously I have worked from being a ski instructor to owning my own art gallery in Port Douglas. I still enjoy teaching swimming. Moving around I am inspired by the landscapes to keep painting when time permits.I have a reliable car .
" I will treat and care for your home and pets as if they are my own"

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top