Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Experience, Caring, Pet Lover

ID: v4q

Name:

Nikki

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Holiday Home Management - Business Owner

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Central Coast, Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi All - I recently moved over from Margaret River, WA; I'm honest, trustworthy, quiet living and love to look after pets as if they are my own. I've had a lot of experience with house & pet sitting in the past & I'm currently looking for house sit opportunities in the Northern Beaches (around Manly), open to other locations over the next few months since I'm flexible with work.

I own a Holiday Home Management/ Cleaning business and from this type of work I have a lot of respect for all my clients and their homes. I'm currently managing this remotely which will give me the time to give the love and care to your pets and home. I recently worked casually in a garden center and have a passion for plants and animals as I grew up on a small hobby farm, with veggie gardens and various animals (especially dogs).

More than happy to provide reference from previous rentals / house sitting gigs. The past few years I was caring for my neighbors home and looked after the house and garden like it was my own (can provide reference from this if required). Happy to meet up prior to any potential house sitting job.

I look forward to meeting you :)

Warmest Wishes
Nikki

Also listed on Aussie House Sitters

Rating: 5.0 I quickly run out of superlatives to describe how awesome Nikki was with the house and the furry inhabitants. She kept us informed and totally relaxed they were in great and caring company. Nikki is awesome

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top