Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Experience & Trusted Housesitter

ID: 14lu

Name:

Maz

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

University level teacher

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Central West, South East NSW, Southern Highlands & Tablelands

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I grew up on a farm with all types of animals and have owned dogs. My experience as a housesitter includes excellent care for all size dogs, cats, birds, fish and cattle. I have experience with caring for and walking two small-medium-large dogs and caring for as many as three dogs and two birds and three cats if varying personalities. As a healthy individual, walking/jogging is a part of my schedule so I love the company of dogs.

My care for plants and home is rated excellent, where my care has resulted in beautiful plants with flowers blooming and plants such as baby avocado trees flourishing in the hot summer weather. As well, my care includes lawn mowing/trimming and pool and spa treatment and cleaning.

My references indicate my care for pets and home are excellent. When you are away I will message as much or as little as you require including pictures/videos.
I generally housesit as a single as I have skills to deal with all types of issues. At least once, I have implemented repairs and painted. Generally, I housesit singly, but if preferred a friend can be responsible with me for your house sit.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top