Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Experienced 35y/o female non-smoker

ID: wbc

Name:

Catherine

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Business Administration

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne South, Melbourne East

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there homeowner!
My name is Catherine, I'm 36, work casually in a business role and as we speak I'm beginning the process to move into Holistic Mental Health.
I have been house sitting on and off over the last 6 years, and have a number of regular clients that I sit for. I am originally from Gippsland, and having grown up on a farm, I’ve had exposure to all manner of animals both big and small. Predominantly while house sitting I’ve looked after dogs and cats (including rescue, high-needs and medication dependent), fish and chickens. I’m house sitting in an effort to both live a minimalist lifestyle and to afford to continue to study, while maintaining a desirable work/life balance.
Having owned a house and been a landlord myself, I understand the value of having someone respect your house and your belongings as if they were their own.
I am a non-smoker and outside of work I am a bit of a homebody - which means plenty of pats, love and cuddles for your fur-babies! I would love to be considered to take care of your home, and your furry, feathery and fishy family members while you are away.
Please don't hesitate to contact me at your convenience.

Should you like to speak directly to a referee, my most recent recurring sit has gladly supplied her details to be called.

I have also added written references and a police check available on request.

Kindest Regards,
Catherine

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top