Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Experienced and reliable housesitter

ID: xe1

Name:

Louice

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Waitress

Preferred locations:

NT QLD WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

1 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Fit Healthy and Happy Travellers

Fit Healthy and Happy Travellers

Live by the beach in Torquay Victoria . Both enjoy keeping fit........ Time on beach...

House Sitter: Gayle 61

Gayle 61

I’m a very active 58 ( soon to be 59) year old female. I am starting to spread my wings...

House Sitter: Reliable, Clean & Experienced Pet Sitter

Reliable, Clean & Experienced Pet Sitter

Hi there, I'm Tash. I'm in between homes at the moment and I also work from home on my...

House Sitter: First Timers. Keen Sitters

First Timers. Keen Sitters

Retired. Ken was a machine operator for Berri Barmera Council for 30 years. He is a very...

House Sitter: Lap of the Map

Lap of the Map

Hi, we are a happy couple named Jake and Ashleigh (aged 29 and 25) who are currently...

House Sitter: The Isherwood’s

The Isherwood’s

We are a family of 4, plus Ruby our dog, Lucy our cat and our fish. We love to get away and...

House Sitter: Rebeca & Mat - Highly Experienced!

Rebeca & Mat - Highly Experienced!

We’re a friendly young professional couple with strong experience in house sitting all...

House Sitter: The Vogels

The Vogels

We are a recently retired couple looking to explore Australia and experience regional...

House Sitter: Micky P.

Micky P.

My name is Michael. I would like to be considered for your house/pet sit. I am a young...

House Sitter: Brendan and Corinne

Brendan and Corinne

Corinne and Brendan are a self-employed couple who take great pleasure in meeting new...


More information about this house sitter

Hi there!

My name is Louice and I’m originally from Sweden but I’ve been living in Australia since 2017. I’m currently travelling the west coast south to north and wondering what place to call home next.

I will pass though Darwin beginning of September and hopefully reach Queensland area in November.

More about me... I’m a well organised person but also animal friendly. There has been both cats and dogs involved in the last three houses I’ve been sitting.

To be able to take care of someone else’s home and fur babies is a real treat. I always make sure that you return to a home in the same or better condition than you left it.

While I was living in Perth I worked as a waitress in an Italian restaurant called “Lulu La Delizia” but I’m now only travelling and have no obligations what so ever. I have time to spend the whole days with your pets.

I’m looking forward to hear from you.

Best regards Lou
Top