Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Experienced and reliable

ID: 7yv

Name:

Trudy

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Professional, work in education from home. Looking for long term house sits

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Friendly couple crazy about doggos

Friendly couple crazy about doggos

Hi ! So nice you checked our profile! We are a happy couple currently living in Brisbane....

House Sitter: Reliable Animal Lovers

Reliable Animal Lovers

We are a calm, quiet couple that doesn’t drink or smoke who is looking for a place to...

House Sitter: Dawn

Dawn

I recently sold my 25acre home and am currently travelling with my 13mth old Labrador in a...

House Sitter: Mature lady friendly and efficient

Mature lady friendly and efficient

I am friendly, outgoing, love to travel, love animals and my home is clean tidy and gardens...

House Sitter: Oldgran&Pamarko

Oldgran&Pamarko

We are an almost retired fun loving couple, we love life, spending time with family and...

House Sitter: Experienced house sitter, loves cleaning

Experienced house sitter, loves cleaning

I have been house sitting since April 2019, with a break during the thick of the covid...

House Sitter: Grevillea Girl

Grevillea Girl

I am a fit single lady, and well used to looking after a large house and garden. I am a...

House Sitter: Terence

Terence

I am a retired school bus driver, and part time musician, who mostly performs "quiet" music...

House Sitter: Finding Family History

Finding Family History

I am a semi-retired nurse, honest and responsible, with integrity. I like all types of...

House Sitter: House sitter

House sitter

I am a happy, relaxed and tidy person. I enjoy staying in different locations and feel that...


More information about this house sitter

Hello. I'm a mature aged single professional lady and am responsible, respectful and trustworthy. I'm a non smoker and am clean and tidy. I'm security conscious and can be relied on to make sure your animals and home are safe and I've always been a good neighbor to others. People who know me well describe me as friendly, bubbly and loyal.

I love animals and know how important your babes are to you. They will obviously be my first priority and will be well cared for. I'm naturally kind, loving and affectionate to all pets and of course I will follow your instructions for feeding, vet care, medicines and other things. I have some experience with house sitting so I know how important it is for home owners to go away knowing everything will be taken care of.

Having been a home owner myself I'm well versed in starting a mower, watering gardens and keeping things safe and tidy.

My background is in career education and training and currently I am currently studying a masters in this area at the moment. I have my own office gear including laptop in this regard and house sitting can provide me with the quiet time I need at the moment. Access to a reliable internet connection would be appreciated.

I look forward to connecting with interested home owners and I appreciate you taking the time to read about what I have to offer.

I have good references and I can provide you with this documentation.

Sincerely

Trudy
Top