Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Experienced carer - accom & animals.

ID: y99

Name:

David

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

An experienced all rounder - hospitality/accomodation/natural therapies/animal care.

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Central West, Hunter, Mid North Coast, New England North West
QLD Gold Coast

Current bookings:

3 Nov 30 Nov 19 Dec 6 Jan '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Thanks for looking at my profile ...
I'm David - normally based in the Blue Mountains/mid North Coast NSW but free, willing and able to travel - Northern NSW/Lower QLD.
I pride myself on being reliable, clean, tidy, organised, easy-going and adaptable!
I am a non-smoker and non-drinker.

My background is in Holistic Healthcare and Natural Therapies and I also have extensive Hospitality experience (7 years restaurant management) and managing/maintaining holiday accommodation.

Recently I diversified into animal studies at TAFE and
privately (studying animal communication and animal massage/homeopathy and nutrition).
I've been active as a volunteer at my local RSPCA shelter - doing facility maintenance and staff catering as well as some routine animal care.

I have hands on experience with fish, chickens, ducks, geese, cats and dogs - some experience with sheep, goats and cattle.
I am most dedicated to providing natural animal care and healthy balanced nutrition - feeding personalised and home-made as much as possible.

At present I travel with my English Toy Terrier Ella ( I understand that this might be an issue for some people) but she is an gentle little animal - brought up with cats and poultry, has no issues with other dogs and house-trained to use a cat door/ask to go outside.

I enjoy gardening (experienced with bio-dynamic principles, natural pest control and companion planting) so I'm more than happy to tend to your garden. I can operate a ride-on mower ...

I am happy to provide referees for any/all of the above and have a current National Police check certificate ....

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top