Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Experienced caring couple

ID: pmx

Name:

David & Sue

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast WA All regions except Kimberley, Pilbara (full regions list)

Current bookings:

15 Dec 21 Dec 22 Dec 3 Jan'19 5 Jan'19 12 Jan'19 15 Jan'19 7 Feb'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We have been retired for 5 years and living aboard our 12 metre catamaran cruising in the beautiful waters of the East Coast. Now we are returning to land for new adventures and would love to take care of your home and pets to enable us to keep exploring on land.

We were originally introduced to house sitting when we were asked by a friend to look after their home for 6months while they went cruising. We loved the experience and it was then we joined the first housesitting website.

We sold the boat last October to enable us to housesit full-time. We are very appreciative of the opportunities we have been given over this time to care for many different pets, meeting some wonderful people while staying in their homes.

We have a very organised approach to housesitting to ensure we meet all your requirements so that you are able to enjoy your time away.
David is also very handy if any maintenance issues arise and I am known as the Clean Queen. After owning a pool business for many years, we know how to keep them sparkling.
We are happy to stay in contact, send pictures and videos of your pets to you regularly.
We are currently looking for housesits around the Brisbane area until mid February then flying to Perth to explore WA for 3-6 months so looking for housesits in the south west areas.

We are a non smoking, honest and reliable couple who will treat your pets and home as if they were our own. Please contact us if you think we are the sitters for you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top