Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Experienced, Caring & Reliable Sitters

ID: 1cp4

Name:

Jane & Danny

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Semi-Retired and Retired

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD TAS (full regions list)

Current bookings:

21 May 7 Jun 18 Jun 2 Jul 7 Jul 31 Aug

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

**We are fully vaccinated against Covid & have had our booster shot**

Hi! We are a happy and engaging couple in our late 50's, with over 5yrs experience house and petsitting in Australia and overseas.

Although new members to Mindahome, we have been active members of TrustedHousesitters for a number of years, and are members with Aussie House Sitters. We're also happy to say we do a lot of referral and repeat sits.

Our love of animals has provided us with the opportunity to care for some true characters, including the young, old, small, large and in-between furry ones, and those requiring regular medications.

Meeting new people and discovering new places is an added bonus when house and petsitting, as is the opportunity to spend time relaxing at home; keeping things clean & tidy, tending to your garden and ensuring your pets are not fretting in your absence.

Danny is retired, loves nature photography and gardening. I'm semi-retired, occasionally dabble in art & writing and work freelance part-time, which I'm able to do from wherever we happen to be.

Our regular interests include: walking, swimming, being at the beach, weekday lazy lunches, great coffee and of course, taking VERY good care of YOUR home and MUCH LOVED family pets.

Please view our profile and let us know if you would like us to send references, or if we may be suitable candidates for your sit :-)
Read more...

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top